Washington Council for High School-College Relations (WCHSCR) Universities and Colleges Current on Council Member Dues - 2024-25 AY

To be eligible for membership a University or College must one of the following criteria:

- 1. Washington public four-year college and universities, accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
- 2. Washington community and technical colleges, accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
- 3. Non-profit private higher education institutions with a physical campus in Washington, accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Universities and Colleges Updated 11.5.24

Big Bend Community College Bellingham Technical College Cascadia College **Central Washington University** Centralia College **Clark College** Columbia Basin College Cornish College of the Arts Eastern Washington University **Everett Community College** Gonzaga University Grays Harbor College Green River College Heritage University **Highline College** Lake Washington Institute of Technology Lower Columbia College North Seattle College Northwest University Olympic College Pacific Lutheran University Peninsula College Pierce College Puyallup

Pierce College Steilacoom **Renton Technical College** Saint Martin's University Seattle Pacific University Seattle University Shoreline Community College Skagit Valley College South Puget Sound Community College Spokane Community College Tacoma Community College The Evergreen State College University of Puget Sound University of Washington Bothell University of Washington Seattle University of Washington Tacoma Walla Walla Community College Washington State University Washington State University -TriCities Washington State University-Vancouver Western Washington University Whitman College Whitworth University